Thursday February 18, 2016

“Call it a clan, call it a network, call it a tribe, call it a family. What you call it, whoever you are, you need one.” Jane Howard. When I read this quote I think of clash of clans and also my family. I think of clash of clans because it says clan, I need this because the game is very addicting. I also think of my family and friends when I read this quote. Many people such as my parents, my aunts and uncles, my grandparents, and most of all my friends. These people are essential because without family and friends you wouldn’t be able to mature and move on without the help of them.

Leave a Reply

