Friday February 19, 2016

I am from South Philadelphia, born and raised. In our neighborhood we call it “Philly”. In our community everything is close so me and my friends are able to walk everywhere, this is something I love about our city. I have many different squads. Some include friends only in school, some are from school of which I hang out with outside of school, many are neighborhood based, and last but not least there is my mummer friends. I am a mummer which is something strictly to Philadelphia.

Leave a Reply

