Friday February 26, 2016 (Extra Credit)

My family is Italian so we have many traditions that are in our family. Italian culture is usually the same for basically every Italian family. You have the basic gravy on Sunday which is amazing. On holidays we have the seven fishes. These are all traditions that most Italian families do. Some traditions that are specific to my life are when we go to our relatives houses on holidays. I think that this is to me considered a tradition because my family does it every year specifically to my relatives, for example my family goes to my aunts every year for thanksgiving, that is a tradition we always do.

Leave a Reply

