Monday February 29, 2016

There are 2 teachers that would be very prepared for a zombie apocalypse. One I could think of would be Mr. G he was my 7th grade teacher, the second teacher would be Ms. Q my 6th and 7th grade teacher. Mr. G is always prepared for anything so therefore he would be the best teacher for a zombie apocalypse. My other teacher Ms. Q is very independent and isn’t really afraid of anything so I feel like she would drink 5 cans of red bull and chop every zombies head off.

Leave a Reply

