Wednesday May 18, 2016

I use so much technology during my day it is not even funny. I use, my iPhone, iPad, MacBook, Internet, stove, TV, Apple TV, microwave, fan, remote, headphones, and many more. Without all of these things would be the worst day ever. Without my phone I wouldn’t be able to wake up because that is my alarm. Once I get to school I would have to use paper instead of my iPad and I would actually have to write stuff. I wouldn’t be able to listen to music or watch YouTube. Once I get home I don’t know what I would do because I use everything else to entertain myself and make myself food.

 

Leave a Reply

